CITY OF VAUGHAN

REPORT NO. 4 OF THE

TELECOMMUNICATION FACILITY SITING PROTOCOL TASK FORCE

For consideration by the Committee of the Whole of the City of Vaughan on May 15, 2012

A meeting of the Telecommunication Facility Siting Protocol Task Force was scheduled for Thursday, April 19, 2012, in Committee Room 244; however, a quorum was not reached. A roll call of members present was taken at 7:30 p.m. with the following present:

Present:

Christina Sgro, Chair Tina Catalano Von Chaleunsouk Ann-Marie Colosimo Stephen D'Agostino Colin Lavery

Regrets:

Regional Councillor Deb Schulte, Vice-Chair Mubarak Ahmed Councillor Rosanna DeFrancesca Mark Goldberg Michelle Vivar

Staff:

Erika Ivanic, Planner, Development Planning Farhad Jalilli, Urban Designer (Architect) Grant Uyeyama, Director of Development Planning John Britto, Assistant City Clerk